Reunion Committees


Paul Steffen (Reunion Chair)
Art Stahl (Class Fund Chair)
Dom Casulli
Ken DeGraw
Chuck Filippone
Win Froehlich
Dave Haid
Mal Hartman (Scholarship Recipient Chair)
John Hovey
Herb Kimmich
Frank Sileo
Andy Christen

A premier, private research university just minutes from New York City with an incredible view and exceptional access to opportunity

Our Location

Stevens Institute of Technology

1 Castle Point Terrace
Hoboken, NJ 07030

Get in Touch